Lamprobe Training Institutions
Lamprobe SA Janine Thomson Randpark Ridge, JHB janine@lamprobe.co.za
011 795 2264
Cape Peninsula University of Technology Marnel Germishuys CT germishuysma@cput.ac.za
021 460 3666
Lamprobe Practitioners in Southern Africa
Gauteng
Skin and Body Clinic Janine Thomson
Megan Munro
Randpark Ridge, JHB skinandbody@mweb.co.za
011 795 2264
Debbie Norval Dr Debbie Norval Park Town North, JHB deb@lightmail.co.za
082 602 6988
The Mask Helene Bramwell Parkview, JHB helene@global.co.za
011 646 6166
TUSC (Today's Ultimate Skin Care) Phillipa Crichton Sandton City, JHB pc@tusc.co.za
011 884 6577
Waterfall Health Centre Dr Lawrence Retief Waterfall Estate, Midrand, Jhb dr.retief@qualityageing.co.za
082 783 9209
ZD Hair Clinic Dr. Catherine Davies Illovo, JHB cathynkd@gmail.com
011 440 9664
Pro Beauty By Claire Claire Nicholls Weltevreden Park, JHB nichclaire@gmail.com
083 658 9157
Dr’s Field Botha Taljaard and Erasmus Dr Renette Erasmus Lakefield Benoni, JHB drrenette@telkomsa.net
082 442 1139
Jenelle Jenny Lee Schneider Randpark Ride, JHB jennyleeschneider@hotmail.com
082 844 7633
Sheer Touch Aesthetics Tasneem Patel Houghton, JHB spa@sheertouch.co.za
011 447 1204
Pink Ivy Beauty Care Kotie Nel Kempton Park, JHB nelkotie@gmail.com
062 018 1063
Medical Aesthetics and Beauty Boutique Dr Susan Burger Glen Marais, Kempton Park, JHB drseburger@hotmail.com
083 980 8388
Fran's Beauty Salon Fran Southey Lonehill, JHB fran@telkomsa.net
082 460 2024
Centre of Wellness Dr. Melanie Lambrechts Parkmore, JHB melanie@centreofwellness.co.za
011 783 8289
Natural Expressions Deborah & Debbie Parkmore, JHB debnexp@netdial.co.za
011 783 0270
Dr. Cobus Van Niekerk Dr. Jacobus Van Niekerk Weltevreden Park, JHB cobus@drcobus.co.za
011 675 5886
Essential Beauty Suzanne Oberlechner Wilropark Roodepoort, JHB Suzanne.oberlechner@gmail.com
0117685546
0829687503
The Perfect Touch Lucille Olivier Boksburg, JHB lucilles@mweb.co.za
082 880 6864
Aesthetics on 5th Dr Natasha Chapman Hyde Park, JHB info@aestheticson5th.co.za
011 788 7910
Tanzer Transport Jaqueline Tanzer Chrisville, JHB j.tanzer@tanzer.co.za
082 857 7588
Medical Practice Dr. Monique Smit Krugersdorp, JHB drmonique@mtnloaded.co.za
083 307 1971
Professional Skin Care Lab Gina Gall Parktown North, JHB gina@professionalskincarelab.co.za
011 447 4874
Skin and Nail Lounge Gina Gall Bryanston, JHB 011 463 2860
Salon Aesthete Monique Denovan Illovo, JHB info@salonaesthete.co.za
082 663 9236
Medicross Princess Crossing Dr.Dunne & Dr. Kruger Roodeport, JHB 011 764 1919
Sunshine Therapies Sonja Bekker Parkwood, JHB sonbekccc@gmail.com
011 788 6345
Waterfall Spa Katlego Mampe Kyalami, JHB katlegokm@starmail.co.za
082 634 5636
Anti-Aging Art Dr Elfrieda Fourie Houghton, JHB drelfrieda@drrezamia.com
086 062 3367
www.antiagingart.co.za
Strydom’s Medi-centre Dr Letitia Strydom & Dr Arno Strydom Mulbarton, JHB drstrydom@healthslim.co.za
011 432 2410
Silentium Health Medi Clinic Dr. Van Drunick Vereeniging, JHB 016 440 5731
Soul Space Lifestyle Spa Johnine Schekierka & Dr. JD Verwey Vereeniging, JHB jdverwey@mweb.co.za
016 982 1704
Skin & Body International Tabby Kara Lenasia, JHB skinbodyint@telkomsa.net
011 852 3412
Kutloose Hair & Beauty Salon Sangeeta Bhana Lenasia, JHB kutloose@brintonline.co.za
011 854 1232
Beauty Connection Deborah Henson Craighall Park beautyconnection@xsinet
011 788 9374
Fairy Beautiful Natalina Zeiler & Dr. James Zeiler Centurion, PTA natalina.fairybeautiful@gmail.com
012 667 4447
Dermica Beauty Salon Dominique Janse Van Rensburg PTA dominique@dermica.co.za
012 653 7696
The Beauty Marq Maria Marques Groenkloof, PTA thebeautymarq@gmail.com
012 460 3543
Skindeep Medispa Antoinette van Niekerk Menlopark, PTA management@skindeep.co.za
012 346 8929
Laser Medi Spa Machel Conradie Brooklyn, PTA info@daybeautyclinic.co.za
083 792 1050
Dental Spa Bianca Honiball Deltapark, PTA biancahoniball121@gmail.com
082 887 3399
Be You tiful Riette Venter PTA retfoto@gmail.com
082 076 3112
Derma Clear Anneliese Swanepoel Faerie Glen, PTA info@dermaclear.co.za
010 003 8674
Internal Youth Cosmetics Anneke Strydom Doornpoort, PTA Anneke.strydom@gmail.com
082 614 6402
North West
Dr. Bogatsu's Practice Dr. Salaminah Bogatsu Mafikeng, NWP bogatsusele@gmail.com
018 381 8975
Beethoven Hair & Beauty Greta De Cramer Hartebeespoort, NWP gretadecramer@gmail.com
082 554 6826
Erika Scholtz Brits, NWP escholtz@mweb.co.za
082 856 6822 / 012 252 8189
Nu-Yu Laser & Beauty Clinic Dr Johannes Koekemoer Mooi Nooi, North West Nuyu.clinic@gmail.com
014 574 4061
Mpumalanga
Bio Sculpture Nelspruit Alicia Steyn & Lizanne Venter Nelspruit lizanneventer@vodamail.co.za
079 886 5966
Duet Health Spa Elizabeth Rodrigues Lydenburg duetspa@netactive.co.za
013 235 3449
Dr. Robert Nel Dr. Robert Nel Hazeyview flymed@mweb.co.za
0137378779
Freestate
Dr. Mohlamme Medcial Practice Dr. Tladinyane Mohlamme Bloemfontein tlady@yebo.co.za
051 434 3057
Efflorescent Mahali Elizabeth Nomo Bloemfontein mahalinomo@yahoo.com
084 902 4193
Limpopo
Adele's Beauty & Slimming Adele Wijma Tzaneen adelesclinic@vodamail.co.za
015 307 2193
Beauty Matters Shenaaz Goolman Polokwane beautymatters2@gmail.com
015 298 8447
Western Cape
Skindeep Beauty Nickola Mocke Durbanville, CT skindeep@polka.co.za
021 976 4338
Janine's Health & Skincare Clinic Janine Martin Sunset Beach, CT janine@skinclinic.co.za
021 552 7878
Janine's Health & Skincare Clinic Zorina Napoli Hout Bay, CT zorena@skinclinic.co.za
021 790 5798
Ruth Burlak Salon Sylvia Burlak Gardens, CT sylvia@ruthburlaksalon.com
021 424 4505
Just Skin Aesthetic Clinic Carol Maccallum Greenpoint, CT info@justskinclinic.co.za
021 433 1783
Alpha Beauty Skincare Clinic Lettie Watson Hermanus alphabeauty@telkomsa.net
028 316 1191
House of Nails & Beauty Janine Louw George jays.artworks@webmail.co.za
044 873 2157
Dr Michelle Hutton Dr Michelle Hutton Plettenberg Bay, Western Cape huttonmedical@gmail.com
076 941 1413
Eastern Cape
AquaSpa and Skin Clinic Lorinda Maritz Jeffreys Bay jeffreysbay@aquaspa.co.za
042 296 2583
AquaSpa and Skin Clinic Lorinda Maritz Humansdorp aquaspa@telkomsa.net
042 2911 278
AquaSpa and Skin Clinic Lorinda Maritz St. Francis stfrancis@aquaspa.co.za
042 294 1179
Dr SA Weidner Aesthetic Practice Dr Weidner Uitenhage saweidner@mweb.co.za
041 007 0018
Kwa-Zulu Natal
Arc Health & Skincare Lindsay Lourenco Pinetown, DBN arc.skincare@gmail.com
071 201 6997
Scottburgh Health & Beauty Institute Trushna Lalla Scottburgh scottbeauty@scottnet.co.za
039 976 0791
Pure Beauty Wellness Centre Jade Hughes Richards Bay jaysarahughes@yahoo.com
035 789 5101
Skin Rejuvenation and Body Resculpturing Aesthetic Clinic Dr. Lalitha Badul Estcourt labadul@telkomsa.net
036 352 2992
Envisage Aesthetics & Bohmer Breedt Inc Dr. Pienaar, Dr. Breedt & Dr. Bohmer Hillcrest info@envisageskintherapy.co.za
031 765 3129
Bella Mia Skin Therapy Amanda Van der Linde Empangeni amanda.bella.mia@gmail.com
074 582 8700
Enhance Beauty Clinic Sandra Gavin Pietermaritzburg info@enhancebeauty.co.za
033 396 1185
Dr. Van der Straten Family Physician Dr. Annemie Van der Straeten Waterfall, DBN annemie@samedical.co.za
031 763 4738
Pure Skincare & Beauty Clinic Samantha Dos Santos La Lucia, DBN samantha21santos@gmail.com
031 572 5712
Annerie Brown Annerie Brown Gillits, DBN anneriebza@yahoo.com
082 933 5020
Beauty Forum Sharron Bales Glenashley, Durban North sharronbales@gmail.com
031 563 8622
Umhlanga Laser & Aesthetic Clinic Sonsha Naidoo Umhlanga, DBN frontdesk@umhlangalaser.co.za
031 566 6936/8
Simply Laser Mariam Joosab Windermere mjoosab786@gmail.com
031 303 1451
The One Stop Beauty Shop Christine Krishna Chatsworth, DBN theonestopbeautyshop@gmail.com
031 402 1024
Brigit Filmer Spa & Skin Brigit Filmer Gillits, DBN bookings@brigitfilmer.com
031 767 1668
Skin Evolution Doris Coetzer & Dr. Nicholas Coetzer Ballito, DBN info@skinevolution.co.za
032 586 1402
Escape Bauty Salon Krebashnee Govender DBN krebashnee@escapebeautystudio.co.za
031 563 6247
Newkwa Laser and Aesthetic centre Thirashni Ramlachan Newlands drprithy@newkwa.co.za
031 577 2765
Dr Ridhwana Vawda Overport, KZN doc.rvawda@gmail.com
031 940 3172
Dr Raeesa Abdulla Morningside, DBN Raeesa.abdulla@gmail.com
083 786 4998
Dr Alison Swanby Westville, DBN allisonswanby@gmail.com
082 480 7837
Lamprobe Practitioners - Africa
Namibia
CMC Medical-Surgical Suite Dr. Ernu De Villiers Windhoek ernu@mweb.com.na
+264 81 259 6764 or
+264 61 402807/9
Tranquillo Beauty, Health & Wellness cc. Ona Hough Windhoek tranquil@africaonline.com.na
+264 81 3225771
Zimbabwe
Dr. Zichawo Medical Aesthetics Practice Dr. Shelton Zichawo & Otilla Zichawo Harare zichdr@gmail.com
+263 449 7648
Kenya
Exclusive Beauty Stores Sheleena Pande Nairobi sheleenapande@gmail.com
+254 721 905001
Swaziland
Thahlm Beauty Clinic Thandeka Ndlangamandla Manzini nthandekah@yahoo.com
+268 76922403
Gabon
Metamorphose Beauty Salon Eliane Nabibiga Liberville nabibiga74@yahoo.fr
+241 06246717
Lesotho
Polyclinix Dr Thabiso Kolobe Lesotho thabisok@gmail.com
00266 223 14545


View Larger Map

Lamprobe_pic

 

 
Janine © 2012 • Privacy Policy • Design customized and edited by: Design a Page